Library Hours:
Mon, Tue, Wed: 10-8
Thurs, Fri: 10-5
Sat: 10-2
Sun:
1-5

     Click for Mobile Site

 

Wilbraham Public Library Staff & Board Of Trustees
 

All staff is reachable from our main phone menu at (413) 596-6141

Library Director: Karen Demers, karendemers@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Circulation/Tech Services Coordinator Librarian: Cindy Rusczek, cindy@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Reference Librarian: Mary Bell, mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Assistant Reference/Outreach Librarian: Dorothy Moore, dmoore@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Head Of Children Services: Elaine Wrubel, elaine@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Asst. Child Librarian/Early Childhood Specialist: Heidi Kane, hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Teen Services Librarian: Rachel Hapgood, rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Library IT Technician/Webmaster: Wayne Wrubel, wayne@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Administrative Secretary: Tonya Menard, tonya@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Borrower Services Assistant: Debra Searles, debbie@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Borrower Services Assistant: Susan Kent, suekent@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Administrative Clerk: Sue Getchell, sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org
   
Library Pages: Veronica Meschke
Gail Wholley
Ann Tousignant
Lauren Kovarik

 

Web Page Development

Webmaster: Wayne Wrubel
Contributors: Karen Demers
  Elaine Wrubel
  Susan Kent
  Heidi Kane

 

Wilbraham Public Library's Board Of Trustees

Main email contact: trustees@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Chairman:   James Jurgens
Treasurer:   Raymond Burk
    Jean Canosa-Albano
    Sarah Lloyd
    Linda Moriarty
    Gloria Russell
     

 

 


 
 
Site Map WPL Main Page Teens Main Page KidSpace Main Page