Library Hours:
Mon, Tue, Wed: 9-8
Thurs, Fri: 9-5
Sat: 9-2

     Click for Mobile Site



Wilbraham Public Library Staff & Board Of Trustees

All staff is reachable from our main phone menu at (413) 596-6141

Library Director: Karen Demers,
Circulation/Tech Services Coordinator Librarian: Cindy Rusczek,
Adult Services Librarian: Mary Bell,
Assistant Reference/Outreach Librarian: Bernard Davidow,
Youth Services Librarian: Heidi Kane,
Asst. Youth & Teen Services Librarian: Rachel Hapgood,
Asst. Youth Services Librarian: Lisa Nicholson,
Administrative Secretary:  
Borrower Services Assistant: Debra Searles,
Borrower Services Assistant: Susan Kent,
Borrower Services Asst: Sue Getchell,
Library Pages: Veronica Meschke
Ann Tousignant
Lauren Kovarik


Web Page Development

Webmaster: Wayne Wrubel


Wilbraham Public Library's Board Of Trustees

Main email contact:
Chairman:   James Jurgens
Treasurer:   Raymond Burk
    Jean Canosa-Albano
    Sarah Lloyd
    Linda Moriarty
    Gloria Russell
    Dr. J. Patrick Decoteau




  WPL Main Page Teens Main Page KidSpace Main Page