Library Staff

All staff may be reached at (413) 596-6141

Director
Karen Demers, karendemers@wilbrahamlibrary.org
(413) 596-6141 ext. 105

Adult Services Librarian
Mary Bell, mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Reference & Outreach Librarian
Bernard Davidow, bdavidow@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Youth Services Librarian
Heidi Kane, hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Asst. Youth & Teen Services Librarian
Rachel Hapgood, rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Asst. Youth Services Librarian
Lisa Nicholson, lnicholson@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Circulation/Tech Services Coordinator Librarian
Cindy Rusczek, cindy@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Borrower Services Assistants
Sue Getchell, sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Susan Kent, suekent@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Debra Searles, debbie@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Library Pages
Veronica Meschke
Ann Tousignant