Library Staff

All staff may be reached at (413) 596-6141

Director
Karen Ball, kball@wilbraham-ma.gov
(413) 596-6141 ext. 159

Assistant Library Director
Mary Bell, mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Adult Services Librarians
Emilie Lang, elang@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Vacant

Children's Librarian
Heidi Kane, hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Teen Services/Young Adult Librarian
Rachel Hapgood, rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Asst. Children's Librarian
Rachel Smythe, rsmythe@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Borrower Services Coordinator
Sue Witham, switham@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Borrower Services Assistants
Sue Getchell, sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Glenn Maller, gmaller@wilbrahamlibrary.org
Deb Montgomery, dmontgomery@wilbrahamlibrary.org